Scorched Treachery

Scorched Treachery

By Rebecca Ethington

  • Release Date : 2013-07-23
  • Genre : Paranormal
  • FIle Size : 0.76 MB
Score: 5.0
From 52 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Scorched Treachery Joclyn may be trapped in the tormenting hell of Cail's mind, but the world around her isn’t the only thing hanging by a thread.

"I am in LOVE with this Series. Rebecca Ethington will always keep you guessing."- Love is not a Triangle ★★★★★

Edmund has infiltrated the underground hallways of Prague, guiding the massacre that would end the lives of the last of the great magical race. In her attempts to stop him, Wynifred has been captured and her magic restrained. Chained up in the ancient dungeons of Prague, her fate is left in the hands of her father, who has tried to kill her before. With Ryland's screams and Sain's fragmented sights as her only company, Wyn must rely on something that has been hidden deep inside of her for centuries to help them break free.

Ilyan's whole life has been building up to one purpose. Protect the Silnỳ. He knows what he must do, and he has no doubt in his ability to do so. But when his father's magic removes Joclyn's mind from her body, he is left protecting the shell of the one person he loves. Desperate to find a way to break her free of her prison, he makes a choice. And that one choice changes everything.

Now, Ilyan finds himself bound to Joclyn in a way that he never knew to be possible.

They say that blood is thicker than water, but Black Water burns, and Ilyan's heart may not be strong enough to keep it pumping through his veins and give the girl he loves back into his brother's care. Even if he can, it may not be safe to do so.

Scorched Treachery is the mind bending third book to a highly acclaimed, complete, seven book series. Full of magic, adventure and an exhilarating plot that will keep you guessing; you don't want to miss a moment of this jaw dropping series that has been proclaimed as 'Do Not Miss' by USA Today.

Get Lost In This Complete Series Today!

¤ Kiss of Fire, Book One
¤ Eyes of Ember, Book Two
¤ Scorched Treachery, Book Three
¤ Soul of Flame, Book Four
¤ Burnt Devotion, Book Five
¤ Dawn of Ash, Book Six
¤ Crown of Cinders, Book Seven
¤ Ilyan, The Final Chapter

"Mind-blowing, Mind-numbing, Fantastic" -Violet Hour Book reviews ★★★★★

"I can't say enough good things about this series." - The Book Asylum ★★★★★


  • Great Series!

    By Lalaluby
    This series never bored me like some novels where it feels like its dragging. This book is amazing! Can't wait for the fourth book! You must read it!
  • Hooked

    By Eatclean
    I read a ton of books online and this is the first review I have written.... I absolutely loved these characters and the authors portrayal of heartbreak and love hit home. i can't wait for the next book!!